2015 Boys Division II Tournament

To see the schedule for the D II play offs Click Here

For the RIIL.org web site Click Here

Boys’ Winter Ice Hockey – Varsity (2014 – 2015)
East Greenwich High School
Legend: (NL)=NonLeague   (NS)=NonSeeding
Date/Time Event Location
1. Sat 12/6/14
08:30 PM
East Greenwich High School(6) vs Narragansett High School(5) (OT) URI Brad Boss Arena
2. Fri 12/12/14
08:30 PM
Portsmouth High School(1) vs East Greenwich High School(4) West Warwick Civic Center
3. Sat 12/13/14
07:15 PM
East Greenwich High School(4) vs PCD/St.Rays/Wheeler(1) Dennis M. Lynch Arena
4. Fri 12/19/14
07:00 PM
North Smithfield High School(5) vs East Greenwich High School(4) West Warwick Civic Center
5. Sat 12/20/14
06:00 PM
South Kingstown High School(3) vs East Greenwich High School(5) West Warwick Civic Center
6. Tue 12/23/14
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ South Kingstown High School
South County Holiday Tournamnet
[North Kingstown High School(4) vs South Kingstown High School(2) (NL)]
[East Greenwich High School(2) vs The Prout School(4) (4:30P) (NL)]
Bradford R. Boss Arena/URI
7. Wed 12/31/14
03:00 PM
TOURNAMENT @ South Kingstown High School
South County Holiday Tournament
[TBD vs TBD (5:00P) (NL)]
[South Kingstown High School(3) vs East Greenwich High School(4) (NL)]
[TBD vs TBD (NL)]
[The Prout School(3) vs North Kingstown High School(0) (5:00P) (NL)]
Bradford R. Boss Arena/URI
8. Fri 1/2/15
08:30 PM
East Providence High School(4) vs East Greenwich High School(5) (OT) West Warwick Civic Center
9. Sat 1/3/15
03:30 PM
East Greenwich High School(4) vs Portsmouth High School(1) Portsmouth Abbey Ice Rink
10. Sat 1/10/15
08:00 PM
East Greenwich High School(9) vs Pilgrim High School(0) Thayer Ice Arena
11. Tue 1/20/15
03:30 PM
East Greenwich High School(4) at Coventry High School(0) (NL) Benny Magiera Memorial Rink
12. Thu 1/22/15
03:50 PM
North Kingstown High School at East Greenwich High School (NL) Benny Magiera Memorial Rink
13. Sat 1/24/15
06:00 PM
Narragansett High School vs East Greenwich High School West Warwick Civic Center
14. Fri 1/30/15
08:30 PM
PCD/St.Rays/Wheeler vs East Greenwich High School West Warwick Civic Center
15. Sat 1/31/15
06:00 PM
Rogers/Middletown/Rocky Co-op vs East Greenwich High School West Warwick Civic Center
16. Sat 2/7/15
06:30 PM
East Greenwich High School vs Toll Gate High School Thayer Ice Arena
17. Sat 2/14/15
09:00 PM
Pilgrim High School vs East Greenwich High School West Warwick Civic Center
18. Fri 2/20/15
06:30 PM
East Greenwich High School vs Rogers/Middletown/Rocky Co-op Thayer Ice Arena
19. Sat 2/21/15
06:00 PM
Toll Gate High School vs East Greenwich High School West Warwick Civic Center
20. Fri 2/27/15
08:45 PM
East Greenwich High School vs North Smithfield High School Dennis M. Lynch Arena
21. Sat 2/28/15
08:30 PM
East Greenwich High School vs South Kingstown High School URI Brad Boss Arena
22. Sat 3/7/15
07:00 PM
East Greenwich High School vs East Providence High School Cranston Ice Rink

 

IMG_6556